The Essential Knowledge Source for the Hardest Kit on the Planet
The Smart, Sophisticated, Top Spec Guide 2016

The Smart, Sophisticated, Top Spec Gift Guide 2016

Everyone is different, and everyone has different opinions on what’s good, what is not, and what constitutes value for money. However, what cannot be disputed is the sheer class and quality of products on display in this top spec gift guide!

In this guide you will find men’s bracelets, watches, fixed and folding knives, pens, pendants and cufflinks. A guide where quality oozes from every item, and don’t worry if you can’t find something that takes your fancy here, we’ve literally got thousands more products on the website!

Watches

Marathon Chronograph Pilot's Watch Citizen Satellite Wave F900

Marathon Chronograph Pilot’s Watch: https://www.heinnie.com/marathon-chronograph-pilot-s-watch

Citizen Satellite Wave F900: https://www.heinnie.com/citizen-satellite-wave-f900

Vostok Europe Mriya Chrono Automatic Scuderia Red Zone Chrono

Vostok Europe Mriya Chrono Automatic: https://www.heinnie.com/vostok-europe-mriya-chrono-automatic

Scuderia Red Zone Chrono: https://www.heinnie.com/scuderia-red-zone-chrono

Davosa Ternos Professional TT Automatic Marathon Jumbo Diver's - LGP Watch

Davosa Ternos Professional TT Automatic: https://www.heinnie.com/davosa-ternos-professional-tt-automatic

Marathon Jumbo Diver’s – LGP Watch: https://www.heinnie.com/marathon-jumbo-diver-s-lgp-watch

Davosa Argonautic Lumis Automatic PVD Traser H3 Watches Aviator Jungmeister

Davosa Argonautic Lumis Automatic PVD: https://www.heinnie.com/davosa-argonautic-lumis-pvd

Traser H3 Aviator Jungmeister: https://www.heinnie.com/traser-h3-aviator-jungmeister

Men’s Bracelets

Steel Flame Axe Link William Henry "Boots and Denim" Bracelet

Steel Flame Axe Link Bracelet – £2,320.95: https://www.heinnie.com/steel-flame-axe-link

William Henry “Boots and Denim” Bracelet – £1,233.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-boots-and-denim-bracelet

William Henry BR7 Full Circle William Henry LB4 Bracelet

William Henry BR7 Full Circle – £746.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-br7-full-circle

William Henry LB4 Bracelet – £769.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-lb4-bracelet

William Henry BB3-M Bracelet Steel Flame Crescent Sledge - Crusader

William Henry BB3-M Bracelet – £314.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-bb3-m-bracelet

Steel Flame Crescent Sledge – £2,861.95: https://www.heinnie.com/steel-flame-crescent-sledge-crusader-22378

Pendants

Steel Flame KillboX .45   Steel Flame Sancte Michael

Steel Flame Killbox .45 – £344.95: – https://www.heinnie.com/steel-flame-killbox-45

Steel Flame Sancte Michael – £263.95: https://www.heinnie.com/steel-flame-sancte-michael

William Henry P4 Woolly Mammoth Silver Shield William Henry P3 DMT Pendant

William Henry P4 Woolly Mammoth Silver Shield – £243.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-p4-woolly-mammoth-silver-shield

William Henry P3 DMT Pendant – £342.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-p3-dmt-pendant

High End Knives

Rockstead Un DLC Fallkniven NL5 Idun Damascus

Rockstead Un DLC – £2,199.95: https://www.heinnie.com/rockstead-un-dlc

Fallkniven NL5 Idun Damascus – £1,553.95: https://www.heinnie.com/fallkniven-nl5-idun-damascus

Rockstead UN ZDP Kirby Lambert Custom Scorpio Grey

Rockstead UN ZDP – £2,983.95: https://www.heinnie.com/rockstead-un-zdp

Kirby Lambert Custom Scorpio Grey – £999.95: https://www.heinnie.com/kirby-lambert-custom-scorpio-grey

Brian Tighe Custom Tighe Drip Damascus Blue Boker Applegate Spirograph Damascus

Brian Tighe Custom Tighe Drip Damascus Blue – £999.95: https://www.heinnie.com/brian-tighe-custom-tighe-drip-damascus-blue

Boker Applegate Spirograph Damascus – £558.95: https://www.heinnie.com/boker-applegate-spirograph-damascus

Rockstead Chou EDG Tom Buckner Sambar Stag Loveless Hunter

Rockstead Chou EDG – £423.95: https://www.heinnie.com/rockstead-chou-edg

Tom Buckner Sambar Stag Loveless Hunter – £649.95: https://www.heinnie.com/tom-buckner-sambar-stag-loveless-hunter

Money Clips

William Henry Geneva Web Money Clip William Henry Zurich Aruba

William Henry Geneva Web Money Clip – £297.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-geneva-web-money-clip

William Henry Zurich Aruba – £274.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-zurich-aruba

Other cool bits

Extrema Ratio Sheffield Style Dinner Set William Henry CL5-5 Cufflinks

Extrema Ratio Sheffield Style Dinner Set – £725.95: https://www.heinnie.com/extrema-ratio-sheffield-style-dinner-set

William Henry CL5-5 Cufflinks – £276.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-cl5-5-cufflinks

William Henry Merlot XDD MCM Custom 500 Series Damascus

William Henry Merlot XDD – £769.95: https://www.heinnie.com/william-henry-merlot-xdd

MCM Custom 500 Series Damascus – £412.95: https://www.heinnie.com/mcm-custom-500-series-damascus

Save

Save

Comments

Heinnie Haynes is a Subsidiary of Lorax Ltd. Vat Reg No 666 6532 05, Company Reg No 5396655